User:Jordan Bormann

My name is Jordan Bormann and I am a Physical Therapy Student at Bellarmine University in Louisville, Kentucky. I am currently in my last year of Bellarmine's DPT program. Thus far, I have completed two four week clerkships with Kentucky Orthopedic Rehab Team in Richmond, Kentucky and Louisville, Kentucky. I have future plans to complete three 8 week internships in New Mexico, Kentucky, and Florida including acute care, outpatient orthopedic, and rehab settings. My areas of interest include sports medicine and outpatient orthopedics. I plan to work in a rural setting primarily treating outpatient orthopedic clients. I have a history of working with the PT profession as a PT Technician for over three years prior to beginning PT school.

Name

Add your full name here

About Me

Add a bit about yourself here.

Education

Add your professional education here.

Professional Affiliations

List the professional bodies that you are affiliated with here.

Professional Appointments

Add any professional appointments here, for example if you site on the board of any professional bodies or clinical interest groups.

Publications

List your publications here.

Websites

List any websites that you are involved with here.

Contact Details

If you wish you can add your contact details here.  Please be aware that any details you publish here will be made public so make careful consideration of the details that you are making available.


This User is a member of the Musculoskeletal / Orthopaedic group This User is a member of the Paediatrics group This User is a member of the Sports Medicine group